RIBA has announced the Grand Jury for the 2020 RIBA International Prize, the prestigious prize for architecture outside of the UK. 2020’s Grand Jury led by Odile Decq includes Es Devlin (Lay Juror), Jeanne Gang, Rossana Hu and Gustavo Utrabo. The biennial awards celebrate buildings that exemplify design innovation, embrace sustainable technologies and deliver meaningful social impact. Architects across the globe who enter will be considered for three esteemed awards:
· RIBA International Awards for Excellence
· RIBA International Prize
· RIBA International Emerging Architect Prize

·Entries close on the 31st October 2019.

Denise Maguire        
Editor of Plan Magazine

Email: denise@mcdmedia.ie